Find Help

Name Contact Pricing
Carlisle Counselling Centre Atlas Works, Nelson Street, Carlisle, Cumbria
CA2 5ND
01228 401409
Hope Psychological Services CIC Harker Grange, A689, Harker, Carlisle
CA6 4HY
01228 558987
Dr Richard Bradley - Hypnotherapist Carlisle Therapies, 34 Lowther St, Carlisle
CA3 8DH
0800 678 3389
Worcester Hypnotherapy 10 Angel St, Worcester
WR1 3QT
Positive Life Hypnotherapy Malvern 1, Number Hair & Beauty, 1 Broads Bank, Malvern
WR14 2HP
07586 445120
Inscape Therapy Clinic Laylands Farm, Sudbury Road, Billericay, Essex 
CM11 1LA
07760 923864
Essex Cognitive Behavioural Therapy 14 Duoro Mews, Colchester 
CO2 9GG
07868 544634
Prebble Card Psychologists Trentside, 11 Tannery Wharf, Newark
NG24 4US
01636 681856
Anglo European Clinic Prittlewell House, 30 East Street, Southend-on-Sea
SS2 6LH
01702 464099
4u4life Hypnotherapy 184 South Avenue, Southend-on-Sea 
SS2 4HU
01702 619996
Embrace Psychological Services Weaver Business Centre, Winnington Avenue, Winnington, Cheshire
CW8 4EE
0780 1756808
Lancashire Therapy Lounge Unicorn House, 141 Mowbray Drive, Blackpool, Lancashire
FY3 7UN
07399 263951
Yorkshire Psychology Services Manor Road, Knaresborough, Harrogate
HG5 0BN
07800 807852
Jo Forde CBT 26 Sinclair Drive, Liverpool
L18 0HW
0151 7229533
Greenwich Natural Health Centre 70 Royal Hill, Greenwich, London
SE10 8RF
020 8691 5408
Greenwich Psychology Unit 7 Hopyard, 9 Lovibond Ln, London
SE10 9FY
020 7099 8267
Springdale Psychological Services Beehive House, Tarporley Road, Stretton
WA4 4ND
07841 332722
Knights Counselling 13 Dundonald Avenue, Stockton Heath, Warrington
WA4 6JT
07973 764772
Cheshire Counselling Practice Newspaper House, Tannery Lane, Penketh, Warrington
WA5 2UD
07508 779572
MRH Wellbeing Counselling 24 Carlton Street, Widnes
WA8 6NP
07736 802000
Kevin Hunt BL9 0DH
07716 517433
info@kevinhuntcounselling.co.uk
Julie DeLuca BL9 0ST
07968 485217
Syngergy Hypnotherapy 106 Buttermere Road, Farnworth, Bolton
BL4 0RJ
01204 231107
Helen James BL9 6RZ
0161 7647729
helen@helenjames.co.uk
Anxiety Counselling & Hypnotherapy in Richmond  Old Deer Park, Pools on the Park, Twickenham Rd, Richmond
TW9 2SF
01784 392449
Alliance Therapy Services 112 Market Street, Westhoughton, Bolton
BL5 3AZ
01942 796854
Richard Nicholls B77 2RN
01827 704799
richard@midlandshypnotherapy.com
Vivamus Psychologists 207 St John's Hill, London
SW11 1TH
07900 285561
Sarah Fletcher OL2 5LG
07588 158719
Charlotte Bailey SK1 3DG
07423 629990
cbtstockport@gmail.com
Sarah Rees SK9 1BG
07922 916977
enquiries@sarahdrees.co.uk
Caroline Corley W15 8SP
07747 755345
cctherapy@hotmail.co.uk
Tracey Murden WA1 1PG
07983 618279
tracey.murden@letstalkcbt.co.uk
Rapid Change York Street, Heywood
OL10 4NN
07738 431604
Fresh Thinking Hypnotherapy The Physiotherapy Clinic, 557 Bury Road, Rochdale
OL11 4DQ
07716 145122
Debra M. Whalley BB12 9LP
07737 370667
debra.whalley@btinternet.com
N. Crichton BB2 4JF
01254 706604
nick@conquerstress.co.uk
Phillipa Killeen BB3 0TD
07719 881789
p.killeen.pk@btinternet.com
Caring Hands Hypnotherapy The Retreat Spa, 22-24 Mary's Gate, Rochdale
OL16 1DZ
07496 220667
Caroline Lacey TF3 3BD
07773 198357
caroline@feelbettercbt.co.uk
Michael Cohen SM2 6RF
020 8643 4925
info@hypnosisandhealing.co.uk
Manuela Surgeon TF3 4HS
07952 656331
manuelasurgeon@gmail.com
Scott W.V Clarkson BB4 8DY
07910 053176
scott@emdr.online
Carol Jayes WS11 7FT
01543 450910
c.jayes@live.com
Shaista Rashid-Khanum BB4 8ED
07515 537573
shaista308@hotmail.com
Christine H. Cain BB4 8NE
07342 304861
David Forrest WS13 6BQ
07748 498431
Tim Norton BB7 4HX
01200 445693
tim.norts@gmail.com
Alison Triste BL1 2AX
07842 354528
alison.birdsall@thinking-therapy.com
Tracy Walker BL7 9LS
07890 477983
walkertherapy@btinternet.com
Jason Roscoe FY1 1PP
07703 479696
cbtinblackpool@gmail.com
Amy Stephenson FY3 7UN
07488 381421
amy.stephenson@iname.com
Melanie Greenhalgh FY3 7UN
07399 263951
info@lancashiretherapylounge.co.uk
Emma Mather WS15 9DT
07971 599010
Emms73@me.com
Pauline Bancroft FY3 9AT
01253 440022
pauline@insight-cts.com
Jane Kuzyszyn FY8 1NL
07879 556615
cbttherapy@hotmail.co.uk
Dr. Natalie Miles FY8 3NP
07757 501726
nat-miles@hotmail.co.uk
Castle CBT LA1 3RH
07976 743433
timnorton.castlecbt@gmail.com
Nicky Westerby LA1 4TL
01524 381794
nickywesterby39@googlemail.com
Susan Crookall LA5 9EX
07789 316318
suecrookall@hotmail.com
Glyn D.Harris PR2 3PS
07904 018034
glyn@cbtnow.co.uk
Philip Garrett PR2 5JQ
07500 062819
info@philipgarrettcbt.co.uk
Gary Ramsden PR4 9BT
01772 683 386
g.ramsden@talk21.com
Dr Natalie Miles PR5 5XU
01772 725530
nat-miles@hotmail.co.uk
Anna Ashworth PR6 9NN
07759 366280
anna@ashworthcbt.co.uk
Samina Latif TW1 4BW
07981 297496
admin@olivetreecounselling.co.uk
Mark R.Hill PR7 1JU
07719 014441
info@lancashirecbttherapycentre.co.uk
Lee Scott Martin SK14 2BJ
01617 164242
leemartin@nhs.net
Stuart Baker TW9 3BG
07590 373514
stuart@stuartbakerpsychology.com
GFM Hypnosis The Old Chapel, Oaken Clough, Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 9NX
0161 3307025
Erzsi Nemeth HP4 2AX
 07776222869
therapy@cbtdoctor.co.uk
Sue Peacock MK41 9RL
07598 960531
info@well-ahead.com
Andrew Nicholls WD17 1JJ
 07767 890113
ajcnicholls@hotmail.com
Human Touch 83A Great Stone Road, The Quadrant, Chorlton, Manchester
M32 8GR
0161 8813421
Chiron Centre for Natural Health 130 Westbury Road, Bristol
BS9 3AL
0117 962 0008
The Harbourside Practise Lower Ground Floor, 3 Redcliffe Parade, Bristol
BS1 6SW
07947 023371
Changes Welcome 10 Whiteladies Road, Bristol
BS8 1PD
0117 214 0724
Tania Blom Psychologist BS6 6YE
0117 317 9538
tania@taniablom.co.uk
The Bristol Psychotherapy & Hypnotherapy Clinic BS1 4HU
07921 801447
seb@bristoltherapyclinic.com
Sarah Mortimer Hypnotherapy BS1 6SW
07851 307062
info@bristolhypnotherapy.co.uk.
Helen Rogers Hypnotherapy BS9 4PL
07915 093588
helen@helenrogers.co.uk
C B T Bath & Bristol BS1 6AA
07725 733930
paula@deshe.co.uk
Salus Wellness Clinics 47 Norfolk St, Cambridge
CB1 2LD
01223 300222
Smart CBT 398 Foxhall Rd, Ipswich
IP3 8JE
07432 186428
Morpheus Associates Clarice House, Bramford Rd, Bramford, Ipswich
IP8 4AZ
07840 694743
Life Force Psychology 121 High St, Barnet 
EN5 5UZ
07724 631922
iCope Psychological Therapies Services 10 Manor Gardens, London
N7 6ER
02033 176670
Free
Marylebone Psychotherapy LTD London Office, 5 Stucley Pl, Camden Town, London 
NW1 5NP
07464 798730
Relate 2 Little Park Gardens, Enfield
EN2 6PD
01708 441722
Low cost
Andern Centre 89 Shepperton Rd, Islington, London
N1 3DF
Forest Therapy Centre 75 Station Passage, South Woodford, London
E18 1JL
020 8502 4674
City Psychology Group 2/8 Victoria Ave, Spitalfields, London
EC2M 4NS
0330 333 2323
State of Mind Psychology Services Victoria Ave, Spitalfields, London 
EC2M 4NS
07460 749838
Klear Minds Longcroft House, 2/8 Victoria Ave, Spitalfields, London
EC2M 4NS
0333 772 0256
Greenwich Natural Health Centre 70 Royal Hill, Greenwich, London
SE10 8RF
020 8691 5408
Greenwich Psychology Unit 7 Hopyard, 9 Lovibond Ln, London
SE10 9FY
020 7099 8267
Anxiety Counselling & Hypnotherapy in Richmond  Old Deer Park, Pools on the Park, Twickenham Rd, Richmond
TW9 2SF
01784 392449
Vivamus Psychologists 207 St John's Hill, London
SW11 1TH
07900 285561
Sherylin Thompson E14 4AS
07940 516806
sherylin@psychologist.city
Andrea Harrn E18 1AN
07958 714615
Margreet Hendruks E18 1BG
07717 833336
margreet@hendriks.org.uk
Oded Reitten E5 0AY
07763 785840
oded@psycho-therapeia.co.uk
Andra Keleti EC2M 4NS
076920 68204
onlinepszi@gmail.com
Neil Duran EN2 8BP
07784 376509
Avril Graff Perron EN4 9JT
07872 169858
info@agptherapy.com
Deborah Emery RM10 8HX
07814 446457
info@counselling-eastlondon.co.uk
Sarah Ellmore RM3 0DU
07565 483 851
sarahellmorecounselling@gmail.com#
Jackie Hill RM3 0DU
07426 088501
jackie@jackiehillcounselling.com
Michael Cohen SM2 6RF
020 8643 4925
info@hypnosisandhealing.co.uk
Samina Latif TW1 4BW
07981 297496
admin@olivetreecounselling.co.uk
Stuart Baker TW9 3BG
07590 373514
stuart@stuartbakerpsychology.com
Manchester Mind Matters SK14
07977 590765
gill.dunkerley@tiscali.co.uk
Dao Holistic Therapy 13 Corporation St, Stalybridge
SK15 2JL
0161 971 0097