Find Help

Name Contact Pricing
Waterloo Community Counselling Greet House, Frazier St, Lambeth, London
SE1 7BD
020 7928 3462
Free
The Counselling House Vauxhall, 33 Courtenay St, Lambeth, London
SE11 5PH
020 7820 6567
Zarden Therapy Practice 121 Annandale Rd, Greenwich Peninsula, London
SE10 0JY
020 8265 4364
MIND Lewisham 79 Granville Park, Blackheath, London
SE13 7DW
Free
Connex Counselling 79 Trowell Rd, Nottingham
NG8 2EJ
07944 559655
Anchor Counselling  88 Pulborough Rd, Southfields, London 
SW18 5UJ
020 7386 9432
Claire Djali SM4 4HE
 07745 476771
Sami Almutairi TW10 7YT
07517 470400
Lurdes Hope TW9 4HA
07890 054387
counselling@lurdes-hope.co.uk  
In Empathy 110 Gloucester Ave, Primrose Hill, London
NW1 8HX
07958 489525
The Hive- Catch 22 18 Harben Parade, South Hampstead, London
NW3 6JP
 020 3198 0520
East London Relationship Therapy 225 Shoreditch High St, Hackney, London
E1 6PJ
Dr Maria Luca & Associates 67 Middleton Rd, London
E8 4EE
07929 505729
Low cost
ICAP 96 Moray Rd, Finsbury Park, London 
N4 3LA
020 7272 7906
Waltham Forest Black People Mental Health Association 2 Priory Ave, Walthamstow, London
E17 7QP
020 8509 2646
Waterloo Community Counselling Greet House, Frazier St, Lambeth, London
SE1 7BD
020 7928 3462
Free
The Counselling House Vauxhall, 33 Courtenay St, Lambeth, London
SE11 5PH
020 7820 6567
Zarden Therapy Practice 121 Annandale Rd, Greenwich Peninsula, London
SE10 0JY
020 8265 4364
MIND Lewisham 79 Granville Park, Blackheath, London
SE13 7DW
Free
Anchor Counselling  88 Pulborough Rd, Southfields, London 
SW18 5UJ
020 7386 9432
Olivia Luna E1 6PJ
07584 658765
Sherylin Thompson E14 4AS
07940 516806
sherylin@psychologist.city
Laura McKenzie E17 4PY
07508 835577
Oded Reitten E5 0AY
07763 785840
oded@psycho-therapeia.co.uk
Dharma Paul E7 9LG
07903 407699
Rachael Peacock E8 4AE
07955 154957
rachael@rachaelpeacocktherapy.com
George Taxidis E8 4AE
07906 395564
george@georgetaxidistherapy.co.uk
Maxwell Addo EC2A 3QR
07943 831624
info@maxwelladdo.com
Stephanie Wolfe EN5 1EB
07957 156407
stephanie@counsellor4you.com
Sara Cooper EN5 4EQ
020 8440 9097
Emma Wilkinson EN5 4JG
07866 781116
Arianna Pipcelli N1 1PQ
07803 017393
info@gestaltpsychotherapist.com
Judy Graham N1 1TA
020 7354 2240
judygraham13@gmail.com
Belinda Wilson N1 2UQ
07714 028837
info@islingtoncounsellingservice.co.uk
John Steley N1 6TG
07756 227610
john.steley@btinternet.com
Cristiana Battistuzzi N6 6LS
07879 471030
info@insightstherapy.co.uk
Sarah Ellmore RM3 0DU
07565 483 851
sarahellmorecounselling@gmail.com#
Claire Djali SM4 4HE
 07745 476771
Sami Almutairi TW10 7YT
07517 470400
Lurdes Hope TW9 4HA
07890 054387
counselling@lurdes-hope.co.uk